custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Lakewood

apartments in lakewood co
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Kallisto at Bear Creek Apartments in Lakewood, CO! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Lakewood apartments for rent, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Kallisto at Bear Creek so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our Lakewood apartments and see for yourself better living. Come home to Kallisto at Bear Creek today.

A
03/25/2019

Have lived here for a little over a year and this is by far one of my favorite apartment complexes I have lived in. This community is beautiful it and it backs right up to Bear Creek Trail which is amazing for long walks with my little one and my dog. The maintenance here is amazing and have fixed any of my issues in a timely manner. Definitely happy and dont plan on going anywhere for awhile.

r
02/06/2019

Just moved here from CA and the service with setting everything up was such a breeze i love how the staff handle the move and paperwork . Signed a 12month lease and i am looking forward to staying in this beautiful neighborhood. Management and staff where friendly and accommodating

Y
01/16/2019

Very nice appartment. Staff are very friendly and capable.

Y
01/16/2019

Very nice appartment. Staff are very friendly and capable.

S
12/07/2018

I lived at the village at bear creek for 1.5 years! Loved it! Great staff and an amazing place. The fact that the bear creek trail goes through the property is also an amazing feature. Highly recommend living here!

A
11/14/2018

By far the best apartment community I have rented with. I have been a resident for about six months so I moved in fairly shortly after the community started under new management and I have had nothing but positive experiences. Everyone in the leasing office is so friendly, helpful, compassionate, and fast to address any potential issues. Maintenance responds to requests very quickly, even when they are minor, and completes repairs very efficiently. Even with some of the recent upgrades being performed to the community, the projects are all very well organized and we are given plenty of time to prepare so there has been minimal interruption. I also love how pet friendly this community is, I see several sweet dogs that are not accepted at a lot of apartments walking around every day. I'm also very impressed with how clean the property is, especially considering all of the pets. There are plenty of stations to clean up after pets and I regularly see pet disposal services come through to clean up anything missed. The community is very beautiful, the apartment itself is incredible, and I am so happy with the neighborhood.

R
10/26/2018


W
10/17/2018

I've lived in a few apartments, though this is our first in greater Denver. In terms of management I'm overall happy. The mgmt company has changed twice in the past year, but the transitions have been mostly smooth. Positives: Connected to Bear Creek trail system Dog park, two pools with hot tubs, gym, and tennis court on property Wood burning fireplace in our unit There are garbage cans and dog poo bag dispensers around the property. Community garden for those with a green thumb The office will accept packages for you Decent parking around our building Covered parking for a low monthly rate Negatives: Small kitchen in our 2/2 unit. Cabinets are acceptable if limited, but there are only two small drawers in the kitchen. Neither is big enough to be a silverware drawer. It's been difficult getting package delivery notices. For a while they would email, then there was no system. It's not perfect, but I heard there's a plan for a 24 hour package pickup option. At least USPS leaves a note in your mailbox. There have been car thefts in the parking lots. Lock up and don't one valuables in view. I have seen more of a security presence in the last few months, so that's good. The website for submitting maintenance tickets is a little outdated. You can't read or edit your requests after they've been submitted. Also there's been little follow-up after work is done. Limit of two pets, plus some dog breed restrictions that appear to be loosely enforced. I would prefer that there were no breed restrictions. There is monthly pet rent charged for each pet. I'm used to a one-time pet fee, whether refundable or not.

K
10/13/2018

I love this community! So beautiful, nestled up to the foothills, the location is prime👌 the apartments are just perfect with the new upgrades. Couldn’t be happier!

G
10/09/2018

I had a wonderful experience living at bear creek. Rob was a huge part in my great experience. Rob always seemed to go above and beyond to make sure I was well taken care of. If you are looking to move in to this complex, make sure rob is the one to help you. You will not be disappointed!!!!


Call Us
(720) 524-6383
Address
2605 S. Miller Drive
Lakewood, CO 80227
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM