custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Lakewood

apartments in lakewood co
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Kallisto at Bear Creek Apartments in Lakewood, CO! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Lakewood apartments for rent, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Kallisto at Bear Creek so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our Lakewood apartments and see for yourself better living. Come home to Kallisto at Bear Creek today.

D
04/15/2021


K
01/29/2021

My roommate and I went in for an apartment tour today. Aubrey and Arlet, took us on our tour and they were amazing! Answered all our questions with gusto,...

K
01/29/2021

My roommate and I went in for an apartment tour today. Aubrey and Arlet, took us on our tour and they were amazing! Answered all our questions with gusto,...

D
01/25/2021

John has the best customer service! Thank you for all your help! It is appreciated!

M
12/19/2020

Verified Resident

Thank You Isaac and Kallisto Team
I’m on my 6th year lease and the minimal amount of times I’ve required maintenance work has been handless quickly and successfully by Isaac. Thank you Isaac for your expertise and attention to details. You and all of the Kallisto team are much appreciated. Wishing everyone the very best. Thank you. Michele Fitzpatrick

L
12/08/2020


L
11/25/2020

We have lived in Kallisto for only three and a half months now and they have been so good to us. The office staff is always readily available for anything we need. The property is always clean and very quiet. There are also wonderful views of the mountains if you like on the 3rd floor.

A
11/21/2020

I rented this place site unseen and John when above and beyond to make sure that I was in a place I liked and was satisfied thanks for all the help.

L
11/16/2020

We have lived in Kallisto for only three and a half months now and they have been so good to us. The office staff is always readily available for anything we need. They

C
11/13/2020

Verified Resident

My husband and I have lived here for a little over 2 years now and love it! It is a quiet and beautiful community. Our favorite part about the location is that Bear Creek trail is right behind us. The staff and maintance guys are always very kind and quick to help! They are always on top of keeping the building in great shape and up-to-date. We really enjoy living here. :)


Call Us
(844) 374-9632
Address
2605 S. Miller Drive
Lakewood, CO 80227
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
×