custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Lakewood

apartments in lakewood co
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Kallisto at Bear Creek Apartments in Lakewood, CO! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Lakewood apartments for rent, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Kallisto at Bear Creek so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our Lakewood apartments and see for yourself better living. Come home to Kallisto at Bear Creek today.

S
11/09/2020

When we were looking for new apartments I kept being drawn back to Kallisto for a reason. I’ve only been here for almost 6 months but I love living here. The outside is constantly maintained, the neighborhood is quiet, and staff is so helpful. Highly recommend.

We have lived here 8 months had a decent experience so far. Some pros: Having the trail so easily accessible is great. Our apartment is spacious with lots of natural light. Nice people here for the most part. Management is good. Some cons: Maintenance can be rather slow. Communication from management could be more professional. Not enough parking spaces. Overall, good experience and we like living here.

B
11/06/2020

Moved into the community going on 6 years ago. Right off Kipling and near c470 access makes it a great quiet location on the west side of town.

F
07/13/2020

Resigned for another year. I love how beautiful the community is, how safe the neighborhood is, and how friendly and attentive the staff are. Not to mention a beautiful pool and gym that are modern and constantly clean! All for an unbeatable price!

C
05/28/2020


K
05/19/2020

I love this apartment!!! The trail behind the basketball court is so beautiful and the garden is amazing!!! Since spring started and the quarantine started...

J
05/18/2020

I love it! Nice area, very friendly staff, 2 swimming pools and a gym! And the apartment has practically brand new appliances!

T
05/18/2020

I love it! Nice area, very friendly staff, 2 swimming pools and a gym! And the apartment has practically brand new appliances!

S
05/15/2020

This is the best complex I've ever lived in. Our 2 bedroom apartment with lofted ceilings is so awesome. The staff is chill and I've only met nice friendly...

M
05/12/2020

My boyfriend and I moved in last October. I toured the apartments with Krystal, and fell in love with a two-bed one-bath layout, with vaulted ceilings, facing the mountains. She showed me an apartment that was already rented out, so we never actually saw our specific unit until our move-in day, but she reassured me that the unit she showed me was identical to the unit we were signing for, down to the mountain view. And of course, our apartment was exactly as expected. They were open and willing to work with us with our PODS delivery, despite it taking up an additional parking spot for a few days. The parking situation for our building is perfect. There are always open spots and we have great neighbors who actually know how to park within the lines. From day one we noticed that our neighbors were friendly, and most seemed to be older adults without young children, so the grounds around us are kept clean and quiet. I think some of the other buildings have more limited parking however, so this isn't the case everywhere. I feel like the cleaning between tenants here fell a bit short. Our bathroom smelled like cat pee from day one. I scrubbed everything top to bottom with bleach, multiple times, but the smell persisted. The bathtub also had a strong sulfuric smell. When we took the drain apart, we found a number of small glass decorative beads (that were not ours) just under the drain stopper, telling us that the cleaning crew didn't bother to clean the drain at all. The fan above the stove on the microwave, had particulate all over it - and when I turned it on the first time, it blew all over the kitchen. Just another thing that needed to be cleaned. After saying this on an internal survey, the apartments reached out and offered additional cleaning to us. Instead, we took action into our own hands, though I appreciated their concern and attempt to make things right. I assumed they still had the same cleaning crew, and obviously they don't do a very good job the first time, so I didn't really trust them to clean my home now. After a couple months of consistent cleaning, the smell finally went away. The office staff has been pretty friendly to us, especially Krystal, though she has since left for another apartment complex. The complex has an online portal that you can pay your rent on and request maintenance through. Maintenance has always been prompt - they've replaced our old thermostat with a digital one same day, and replaced our water heater from around 8-11pm one night after it started leaking. As far as paying rent, we've had nothing but good luck, and we even split payments on two separate accounts; its always accurate and up to date. It makes paying rent with multiple accounts super easy.


Call Us
(844) 374-9632
Address
2605 S. Miller Drive
Lakewood, CO 80227
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
×