custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Lakewood

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Kallisto at Bear Creek Apartments in Lakewood, CO! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Lakewood apartments for rent, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Kallisto at Bear Creek so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our 80227 apartments and see for yourself better living. Come home to Kallisto at Bear Creek today.

D
01/25/2021

John has the best customer service! Thank you for all your help! It is appreciated!

M
12/19/2020

Verified Resident

Thank You Isaac and Kallisto Team
I’m on my 6th year lease and the minimal amount of times I’ve required maintenance work has been handless quickly and successfully by Isaac. Thank you Isaac for your expertise and attention to details. You and all of the Kallisto team are much appreciated. Wishing everyone the very best. Thank you. Michele Fitzpatrick

L
12/08/2020


L
11/25/2020

We have lived in Kallisto for only three and a half months now and they have been so good to us. The office staff is always readily available for anything we need. The property is always clean and very quiet. There are also wonderful views of the mountains if you like on the 3rd floor.

A
11/21/2020

I rented this place site unseen and John when above and beyond to make sure that I was in a place I liked and was satisfied thanks for all the help.

C
11/13/2020

Verified Resident

My husband and I have lived here for a little over 2 years now and love it! It is a quiet and beautiful community. Our favorite part about the location is that Bear Creek trail is right behind us. The staff and maintance guys are always very kind and quick to help! They are always on top of keeping the building in great shape and up-to-date. We really enjoy living here. :)

K
11/12/2020

We have lived here for a year and a half and we chose Kallisto because it was a spacious, well-maintained, friendly complex. Since being here we have enjoyed being so close to Bear Creek Lake, trails, and golf courses. The complex has a beautiful fitness center, which before COVID was open 24/7. Since COVID, many amenities have limited hours that mimic hours of operation. If you have a pet this is the perfect complex to accommodate your furry friend. People are friendly and staff is very quick to respond to questions and concerns. Overall, Kallisto is a beautiful complex and conveniently located! Kara Wilson

J
11/10/2020

Verified Resident

My wife and I are long-term residents of Kallisto at Bear Creek. It is a nice, quiet community and we enjoy living here.

S
11/09/2020

When we were looking for new apartments I kept being drawn back to Kallisto for a reason. I’ve only been here for almost 6 months but I love living here. The outside is constantly maintained, the neighborhood is quiet, and staff is so helpful. Highly recommend.

We have lived here 8 months had a decent experience so far. Some pros: Having the trail so easily accessible is great. Our apartment is spacious with lots of natural light. Nice people here for the most part. Management is good. Some cons: Maintenance can be rather slow. Communication from management could be more professional. Not enough parking spaces. Overall, good experience and we like living here.


Call Us
(720) 524-6383
Address
2605 S. Miller Drive
Lakewood, CO 80227
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 10:00AM-6:00PM
Sat: 10:00AM-5:00PM
Sun: 12:00PM-5:00PM