custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Lakewood

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Kallisto at Bear Creek Apartments in Lakewood, CO! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Lakewood apartments for rent, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Kallisto at Bear Creek so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our 80227 apartments and see for yourself better living. Come home to Kallisto at Bear Creek today.

R
10/11/2019

We absolutely love it here, family friendly with parks and restaurants across the street. The high school and k-8 is within walking distance. The Manager Amanda is the best as well as the staff they go well above and beyond to accommodate. Worth it

k
09/26/2019

BEST PLACE EVER! No exaggeration. I currently live here with my 1 year old daughter. There's so much to do and so much to see :) I definitely love the 24 hour fitness center that I even cancelled my gym membership, it's that great! The property is well maintained and the facilities are always clean. I've had to put in a work order for my door and the turnaround time was very speedy! The pools? They're always clean and the best part is one of them is open year round. I love that there's a community garden and that me and my baby can go on a bike ride at bear creek trail which has an entrance located within the community. Go in for a tour and meet the exceptional staff that are so kind! Feel free to bring your dogs too and they'll get a lot of love <3

N
08/19/2019

I’ve had a great experience at this place. Been here for about 7 months and plan to sign another lease. All the front office staff is great, very helpful and caring. Special shout out to Alicia who helped me sign my first lease here and continues to be a great asset. The area is beautiful, nice view of the foothills. Bear Creek trail is right behind the complex, perfect and clean trail for biking, running, or dog walking. The complex itself is well maintained, the landscaping is really nice. I haven’t had any major issues with noise here. It’s a nice community with families and lots of dog owners who seem to be pretty good about cleaning up after their dogs, with some exceptions. I can’t say much about parking, I pay for a covered spot, didn’t want to pay for a garage. There seems to be adequate parking when I have guests come. The gym was just redone and is really nice. They just opened a package room so you can safely get your packages anytime. Maintenance is good, all of my requests have been taken care of. The company that this complex is part of (Holland Residential) has some pretty terrible apartments in the area, I was pleasantly surprised at the difference between the place I came from and here. It was definitely a one star experience in Greenwood Village.

A
03/25/2019

Have lived here for a little over a year and this is by far one of my favorite apartment complexes I have lived in. This community is beautiful it and it backs right up to Bear Creek Trail which is amazing for long walks with my little one and my dog. The maintenance here is amazing and have fixed any of my issues in a timely manner. Definitely happy and dont plan on going anywhere for awhile.

r
02/06/2019

Just moved here from CA and the service with setting everything up was such a breeze i love how the staff handle the move and paperwork . Signed a 12month lease and i am looking forward to staying in this beautiful neighborhood. Management and staff where friendly and accommodating

Y
01/16/2019

Very nice appartment. Staff are very friendly and capable.

S
12/07/2018

I lived at the village at bear creek for 1.5 years! Loved it! Great staff and an amazing place. The fact that the bear creek trail goes through the property is also an amazing feature. Highly recommend living here!

A
11/14/2018

By far the best apartment community I have rented with. I have been a resident for about six months so I moved in fairly shortly after the community started under new management and I have had nothing but positive experiences. Everyone in the leasing office is so friendly, helpful, compassionate, and fast to address any potential issues. Maintenance responds to requests very quickly, even when they are minor, and completes repairs very efficiently. Even with some of the recent upgrades being performed to the community, the projects are all very well organized and we are given plenty of time to prepare so there has been minimal interruption. I also love how pet friendly this community is, I see several sweet dogs that are not accepted at a lot of apartments walking around every day. I'm also very impressed with how clean the property is, especially considering all of the pets. There are plenty of stations to clean up after pets and I regularly see pet disposal services come through to clean up anything missed. The community is very beautiful, the apartment itself is incredible, and I am so happy with the neighborhood.

R
10/26/2018


K
10/13/2018

I love this community! So beautiful, nestled up to the foothills, the location is prime👌 the apartments are just perfect with the new upgrades. Couldn’t be happier!


Call Us
(720) 524-6383
Address
2605 S. Miller Drive
Lakewood, CO 80227
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 10:00AM-6:00PM
Sat: 10:00AM-5:00PM
Sun: 12:00PM-5:00PM