custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Lakewood

apartments in lakewood co
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Kallisto at Bear Creek Apartments in Lakewood, CO! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Lakewood apartments for rent, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Kallisto at Bear Creek so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our Lakewood apartments and see for yourself better living. Come home to Kallisto at Bear Creek today.

j
01/31/2024


D
11/01/2023

My wife and 2 children have lived here for 3 1/2 years , while sometimes parking can have trouble it is a great place to live ! The office ladies have always been helpful to me when I needed something or needed help ! I have always received a call back , maintenance has always fixed any issues in a timely manner and I feel like they really do care when you call and try to figure things out

A
06/27/2023

I have lived in a couple different apartments in Lakewood and Kallisto by far is the best out of them all. All my maintenance requests have been done in a timely manner, their landscaping is always kept up, and their staff is very friendly and helpful.

K
06/02/2023

I really really liked living here for the most part. The location was awesome, my unit was spacious, maintenance took care of things very quickly, the community it's self is always clean and well kept, and the office staff ended up being extremely helpful when I needed worth through getting away from an incredibly toxic and abusive roommate situation. My roommate would harass the staff as well to NO end and they handled everything with MUCH more grace than I would have. Being new to Colorado and navigating this experience was scary and I'm not sure how I would have made it through without their prompt attention, empathy, and flexibility. I appreciate this team and the work they do to make Kallisto a great community. Definitely recommend if you're looking to live in the area!

R
05/01/2023

We’ve been so happy living here. Office staff has always been responsive and helpful when we’ve had questions. Maintenance is always thorough and courteous; Greg came today to assess our AC and garbage disposal and was very nice and listened to our concerns and explained the plan to fix the issues. We appreciate it!

M
03/31/2023

We just moved in a couple of weeks ago and it is beautiful! The paint job is modern. White trim, nice gray colored walls. The flooring matches perfectly. The carpet was BRAND-NEW when we moved in. You could smell it. These are older apartments but they’re gorgeous. The community is wonderful. I haven’t met one mean person living here. I haven’t even swam in the pool yet but it is heated and open. Along with the hot tub. This is unheard of to have a heated pool in the winter and not have an outrageous monthly rent. There is also a second pool (closed) and a grilling area. There are so many wonderful and huge trees on the grounds. Maintenance will arrive on time and the day of your call to the office. They are the most courteous maintenance folk that I have ever met. I fully recommend Kallisto at Bear Creek.

A
03/14/2023

Our maintenance was done satisfactorily by Greg. He is always very efficient and friendly. We are confident that when he comes the job will be done correctly. Thank You Greg

L
02/23/2023

Verified Resident

Ali
I am very pleased with the service that Ali gave us. She is a very knowledgeable person. The service was quick and very thorough. She is also very personable. Thank you Ali. Lea persons and David Beall

A
12/18/2022


T
12/14/2022

We were at kallisto for an initial look see. The staff is professional and courtesy and allowed me to look at their 2 bed apartment. They have 16 different floor plans everything from a 1 bed to 3 bed townhouses sitting on roughly 32 acres. the amenities are through the roof. What was not listed or maybe i didn't see it listed as an amenities but is immensely comforting, for as far as I could see going down Kipling parkway and morrison was a gate and it's entry was off Morrison. I've looked at alot of their videos on YouTube of their apartments and alot of them look like they've been updated and renovated. It really is a show stopper.


Call Us
(844) 374-9632
Address
2605 S. Miller Drive
Lakewood, CO 80227
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
×