custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Lakewood

apartments in lakewood co
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about < href="https://www.kallistoatbearcreek.com/">Kallisto at Bear Creek Apartments in Lakewood, CO! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Lakewood apartments for rent, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Kallisto at Bear Creek so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our Lakewood apartments and see for yourself better living. Come home to Kallisto at Bear Creek today.

J
08/26/2022

Verified Resident

Thank you Ali
I have lived at Kallisto for many years and you are my favorite maintenance provider! So spot on, professional, personable and a go getter! I truly appreciate you!

M
08/12/2022

Verified Resident

Thank You Ali
Under w/o 6412 Ali not only made the repair, but for the first time in a long time the disposal works quietly and perfectly like brand new. I so appreciate you and the work you did Ali. Many thanks. Michele Fitzpatrick.

J
06/16/2022

Verified Resident

Maintenance Review
Great location to live...maintenance issues addressed promptly...Donavon in maintenance fixed my furnace issues in just a few minutes...impressed the part required were on site...

J
06/13/2022

Verified Resident

Maintenance
Ali is the absolute BEST maintenance person on staff currently. They were kind, professional, and even asked us if we were satisfied with the repair. They were on call when we needed an emergency repair and came right away. Request Ali for any and all of your maintenance needs, as they will come promptly and professionally to meet your needs. As for the rest of the maintenance crew at Kallisto, if they show up good luck receiving the same care as you do from Ali.

M
06/10/2022

I've been dealing with an issue with my a/c for a week now and it is supposed to be in the 90's all weekend! Donavan came this afternoon, after I got off work and changed out my thermostat and is cleaning my unit that is frozen over, that was supposed to be done before today. Donovan is friendly, efficient, and is making sure he gets the job donre! We need more Donovan's here! 5 plus stars to him!

D
06/02/2022

Beautiful places.

R
04/21/2022

Verified Resident

Issac is the man!
Issac is by far the best maintenance guy I have ever dealt with.. he always goes above and beyond with any issues I've had, and he always fixes them the first time. I am beyond pleased with his performance.

P
04/15/2022

Verified Resident

Isaac Rocks!!
Isaac has fixed everything that we need him to. He is so polite and understanding, while being quick to fix it. We appreciate him so much!!

T
03/23/2022

I live in one of the town homes, and have loved the year I’ve lived here. The gym is pretty stacked from what I’ve seen of others snd the equipment is in good shape. The pool is dope and the hot tub is always a fun spot to be. Directly behind the complex is a beautiful trail with a river that goes all the way to Denver. If you’re looking for a quiet place with beautiful scenery this place has been all of that for me.

T
02/11/2022

Verified Resident

Thank you Isaac
Isaac in maintenance is a true asset to our Kallisto community. He is courteous, knowledgeable and helpful and I appreciate, especially being in Human Resources, his professionalism in dealing with issues that arise from living here. Definitely a bright spot in changing times.


Call Us
(720) 524-6383
Address
2605 S. Miller Drive
Lakewood, CO 80227
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 10:00AM-6:00PM
Sat: 10:00AM-5:00PM
Sun: 12:00PM-5:00PM