custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Lakewood

apartments in lakewood co
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Kallisto at Bear Creek Apartments in Lakewood, CO! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Lakewood apartments for rent, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Kallisto at Bear Creek so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our 80227 apartments and see for yourself better living. Come home to Kallisto at Bear Creek today.

R
04/21/2022

Verified Resident

Issac is the man!
Issac is by far the best maintenance guy I have ever dealt with.. he always goes above and beyond with any issues I've had, and he always fixes them the first time. I am beyond pleased with his performance.

P
04/15/2022

Verified Resident

Isaac Rocks!!
Isaac has fixed everything that we need him to. He is so polite and understanding, while being quick to fix it. We appreciate him so much!!

T
03/23/2022

I live in one of the town homes, and have loved the year I’ve lived here. The gym is pretty stacked from what I’ve seen of others snd the equipment is in good shape. The pool is dope and the hot tub is always a fun spot to be. Directly behind the complex is a beautiful trail with a river that goes all the way to Denver. If you’re looking for a quiet place with beautiful scenery this place has been all of that for me.

T
02/11/2022

Verified Resident

Thank you Isaac
Isaac in maintenance is a true asset to our Kallisto community. He is courteous, knowledgeable and helpful and I appreciate, especially being in Human Resources, his professionalism in dealing with issues that arise from living here. Definitely a bright spot in changing times.

H
02/10/2022

Hello! I just wanted to give a huge thanks to Ali on the maintenance team. The day we moved in, Ali came right over and fixed a couple things like a pro. She is extremely personable and has been able to fix everything we’ve asked without question! We just wanted to leave this review to show how much we’ve appreciated her help since we’ve moved into Kallisto. THANK YOU ALI, YOU ARE A SUPERSTAR! :)

J
01/11/2022

I have to take a moment to recognize Isaac! He is hands down my favorite part of the staff here. He knows the community, is friendly, and does great work! It's wonderful to have someone like this who takes such pride in the community he serves.

J
01/05/2022

Verified Resident

Issues solved
I contacted the office because our dryer wasn't drying clothes in 1 or even 2 cycles and was crazy noisey. My hubs (a DIYer) cleaned out the hose to the wall. It was packed with lint. They had a company clean out the line from the roof and Isaac came to assess the noise. Some part was bad and he was right back with the part from another dryer. He was so friendly and courteous, that I didn't feel bad complaining about a noisey dryer lol

N
01/04/2022

When we came back from vacation we found out our dryer wasn't working due to a faulty heating element. We put in a work order and hoped for the best, luckily Isaac was able to help us out the next day by replacing the entire heating element. Isaac was professional and courteous, going above and beyond by not only replacing the faulty part, but he also noticed one of the knobs was cracked and the dryer door was loose which he took care of as well. We are thankful for such a responsive and attentive maintenance staff!

C
10/01/2021

I’ve lived here 3 1/2 years and enjoy it. The management, headed by Christina, is friendly and helpful. Indoor maintenance, provided mostly by Isaac, has been uniformly professional, effective, efficient and polite. A big plus here is their maintenance department. As a result, appliances, which are good quality, work well. The views from my 3rd floor unit include foothills. The neighbors are nice and it’s been fun seeing dogs on walks with their owners, and cats who sit in windowsills. My experience with a 2-bedroom unit in this building is that it is well- constructed and generally soundproof. I particularly enjoy the brightness, airiness and spaciousness of this unit and nice extras like light switch dimmers, hall light switches in two locations, 2 windowed doors to the balcony, a convenient storage room and a nearby garage. The spacious grounds and multiple amenities are attractive and well-maintained. One of the nicest aspects here is that it abuts Bear Creek green belt and trail. The wide sidewalk and parallel trail continue for miles with views of the foothills, creek, golf course and attractive neighborhoods, all within a short walk from the door.

J
08/14/2021

I lived here from 2002-2005 (yes, I know that was a long time ago), and I loved every minute of it. I thought about moving back in ever since the complex was renovated in 2018 (the renovations look great by the way), but sadly, it's too expensive now.


Call Us
(720) 524-6383
Address
2605 S. Miller Drive
Lakewood, CO 80227
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 10:00AM-6:00PM
Sat: 10:00AM-5:00PM
Sun: 12:00PM-5:00PM